Blitz Tres Peons Chessable
tournament in Barcelona
Status
Place: no fixed venue of its own
Chess: confirmed
What the sources state
Each value carries a chip naming the kind of source, the day we read it and its number in the source list below.
- Access
- not stated by sources
- Cost
- not stated by sources
- Equipment
- not stated by sources
- Who can come
- not stated by sources
- Season
- not stated by sources
- Federation
- not stated by sources
Regular sessions
Formats: blitz
| Day | Time | Run by | Note | Schedule |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| on varying dates | not stated by sources | C.E Tres Peons | Chess-results editions of the Blitz Tres Peons Chessable, 2025-2026: V 2025-06-01; VI 2025-10-05; VII 2025-11-09; VIII 2026-05-17; IX 2026-09-25. Organiser and venue are taken from the chess-results search listing, not from the tournament page. secondary · [1] |
Lessons and training
not stated by sources
Location
- Address
- Carrer de Ros de Olano 9, Barcelona (venue field of the listing: C/Ros de Olano 9)
- District
- not stated by sources
- Municipality
- Barcelona
- Indoors or outdoors
- not stated by sources
Contacts
not stated by sources
Why the status reads this way
Chess-results lists IX Blitz Tres Peons Chessable on 2026-09-25 (organiser field 'C.E Tres Peons'); five editions in 2025-2026 (see sessions below). secondary · [1]
A summary, in our words, of the latest dated evidence we found; the original quotes are in the source list.
This card records what public sources state and when they stated it. It does not judge the level of play, the teaching or the place itself.
Something wrong or out of date?
Send the correction with a link we can open. Reports are stored and read at the next update of the list; we reply only when a message asks for a reply.
Sources
Numbered as cited above. Quotes are copied as published, in their own language, and kept short.
- chess-results.com/tnr1485108.aspx · directory
- [1] secondary · seen ·
IX Blitz Tres Peons Chessable
- [1] secondary · seen ·