Obert Ràpides Festa Major (Ateneu Colón)
tournament in Barcelona
Status
Place: no fixed venue of its own
Chess: confirmed
What the sources state
Each value carries a chip naming the kind of source, the day we read it and its number in the source list below.
- Access
- not stated by sources
- Cost
- not stated by sources
- Equipment
- not stated by sources
- Who can come
- not stated by sources
- Season
- not stated by sources
- Federation
- not stated by sources
Regular sessions
Formats: rapid
Location
- Address
- not stated by sources
- District
- not stated by sources
- Municipality
- Barcelona
- Indoors or outdoors
- indoors
Contacts
not stated by sources
Why the status reads this way
Result post 2026-09-22 official · [1]
A summary, in our words, of the latest dated evidence we found; the original quotes are in the source list.
This card records what public sources state and when they stated it. It does not judge the level of play, the teaching or the place itself.
Something wrong or out of date?
Send the correction with a link we can open. Reports are stored and read at the next update of the list; we reply only when a message asks for a reply.
Sources
Numbered as cited above. Quotes are copied as published, in their own language, and kept short.
- ateneucolon.org · own website or page
- [1] official · seen ·
Obert Ràpides Festa Major 2026 22 septiembre, 2026
- [1] official · seen ·